In cart Not available Out of stock

Jon Soda James - Guitars
Terry Taylor - Drums
Clifford Catropa - Bass

Music - Coventry Carols

Produced by Joey Zampella
Co-Produced by Coventry Carols
Executive Producer - The Clay Universe

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Joey Zampella at The Nest, Long Island, NY

Very special thanks to Joey Z and Chris and The Clay Universe
Copyright 2023 all rights reserved